Dario Rojo Guerra

Find this artist on the Web: www.kwatro.info

Discography of fLako:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Pearls 6 2009 Kwatro
2 fLako - Mini Tollbooth Mini Tollbooth 6 2010 Project: Mooncircle
3 Real Thang / You Wanna Take This 2 2010-11-00 TLM Records (2)
4 fLako - The Mesektet The Mesektet 30 2011-05-20 Project: Mooncircle
5 fLako - The Mesektet Bonus The Mesektet Bonus 6 2011-05-20 Project: Mooncircle
6 fLako - Carving Away The Clay Carving Away The Clay 4 2011-11-07 Project: Mooncircle
7 fLako - Supreme Sound From London Supreme Sound From London 3 2012-12-06 Skullcandy Supreme Sound
8 Mesektet EXTND 26 2013-06-00 Project: Mooncircle
Select page:
About fLako

Unintentionally off-the-grid and committed to his personal sound evolution, Flako is more of a Soul-documentarian than a typical beat maker. With roots in Chile, raised in Germany, and currently living in London via Berlin – the man himself is a melange of flavor. His particular sonic palette is a mercurial blend of warm analogue colors and cutting-edge design. His writing is marked by manifest emotion.

In a world jaded – caustic with sarcasm and packaged in plastic, he’s an example of an artist who’s fearless with his humanity. Not a fiend for the limelight, there’s no gimmick to his craft – ’cause in the end it’s all about an honest, well written tune.

Video clips of fLako:

Watch now fLako's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about fLako