Guernica (5)


Also there are session musicians of Guernica (5): Benoit Gibert, Loran, Mathieu Szpiro, Piero Pepin, Remi Pepin
Find this artist on the Web:

Discography of Guernica (5):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Nada / Gloco 10 1983 Shin Produc
Select page:
About Guernica (5)


Laurent Katracazos, alias Loran: Guitar & Backing Vocals
Benoît Gibert: Vocals
Rémi Pépin: Bass & Backing Vocals
Pierre Pépin, alias Piero Pepin : Drums
Mathieu Szpiro: Percussions

Video clips of Guernica (5):

Watch now Guernica (5)'s video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Guernica (5)