Warning Light

D Haddon

Also there are session musicians of Warning Light: Drew Haddon
Find this artist on the Web: http://warninglight.blogspot.com/

Discography of Warning Light:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Warning Light - Different Geographies Different Geographies 6 2008-02-00 Sleepaway Recordings
2 Warning Light - Unknown Clearing Unknown Clearing 3 2008 Tiny Kraken
3 Warning Light - Further On Further On 10 2010-01-27 Stickfigure Records
4 Warning Light - Live at Eyedrum Live at Eyedrum 3 2010 Eyedrum Cassettes
5 Warning Light - At Kirkwood Baller's Club (Live At KBC) At Kirkwood Baller's Club (Live At KBC) 3 2006 Sleepaway Recordings
6 Warning Light - Labor Labor 2 2006 Sleepaway Recordings
7 Warning Light - Subterrain Subterrain 3 2007 Sleepaway Recordings
8 Warning Light - Lost Patterns Lost Patterns 7 2014 DKA Records
Select page:
About Warning Light

Warning Light is an experimental music project, ranging in sound from spacey ambience to heavy drone, centered around the playing of multi instrumentalist D Haddon.

Video clips of Warning Light:

Watch now Warning Light's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Warning Light