Marinos Koutsomihalis

Μαρίνος Κουτσομιχάλης

Also you may know as Μαρίνος Κουτσομιχάλης, M. Koutsomichalis, Marinos Koutsomichalis
Find this artist on the Web:

Discography of Marinos Koutsomihalis:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Marinos Koutsomihalis - cHro(m)A cHro(m)A 2 2009-01-00 Echomusic
2 3 Studies For Environmental Recordings, VCS3 And Studio Response 4 2011 Uzusounds
3 Marinos Koutsomihalis - Trevor Jones Studio Sessions Vol. 1 Trevor Jones Studio Sessions Vol. 1 8 2009 Agxivatein
4 Marinos Koutsomihalis - Malfunctions Malfunctions 7 2010 Agxivatein
5 Perpatetic 4 2009 Agxivatein
6 Anasiseipsychos 4 2009 Entr'acte
7 In/Out (reductive quad version) 3 2011 reductive
8 Marinos Koutsomihalis - Ηχοπερίπατος στη Λίμνη Βιστωνίδα Ηχοπερίπατος στη Λίμνη Βιστωνίδα 3 2013 Chrysallida
Select page:
About Marinos Koutsomihalis

Marinos Koutsomihalis (b. 1981, Athens, Greece) is Greek composer/sound-artist and founder of [l=Agxivatein] label.
Marinos is an active member of the Contemporary Music Research Centre (founded by Iannis Xenakis).
He has collaborated, among others, with many notable artists such as Francisco López, Nikos Kyriazopoulos and Z'EV.
He also lectures Computer Music Programming and Sound Synthesis at the Technological Educational Institute of Crete.

Video clips of Marinos Koutsomihalis:

Watch now Marinos Koutsomihalis's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Marinos Koutsomihalis