Oleo Strut

Oleo Strut

Also there are session musicians of Oleo Strut: Jérôme Florenville, Nicolas Marmin, Ravi Shardja, Roberto Bertacchini, Xabier Iriondo

Discography of Oleo Strut:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Oleo Strut - Oleo Strut Oleo Strut 3 2006-07-00 Wallace Records
2 Oleo Strut - Bunga Bunga Bunga Bunga 2 2012
3 Oleo Strut - Non Vogliamo Un Paradiso Non Vogliamo Un Paradiso 8 2013
Select page:
Video clips of Oleo Strut:

Watch now Oleo Strut's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Oleo Strut