Michel Henritzi

Michel Henritzi

Also you may know as Henritzi, Michel, Mikhail H
Find this artist on the Web: http://michelhenritzi.canalblog.com/

Discography of Michel Henritzi:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Michel Henritzi - Broken Blues Broken Blues 3 2007 absurd
2 Michel Henritzi - Nothing Nothing 12 2008-07-00 Dyin' Ghost Records
3 Michel Henritzi - Live At Penguin House 2007 Live At Penguin House 2007 2 2008-11-00 An'archives
4 Michel Henritzi - Je T'aime! Je T'aime! 3 2008-10-00 absurd
5 Michel Henritzi - Ecstasy Of The Angels Ecstasy Of The Angels 5 2009 Opposite Records
6 Michel Henritzi - Shinjuku Blues & Whispering Shadows Shinjuku Blues & Whispering Shadows 18 2009-05-00 Dyin' Ghost Records
7 Michel Henritzi - Silke Arp Bricht: 3. Juni Silke Arp Bricht: 3. Juni 4 2009-06-00 Karl Schmidt Verlag
8 Michel Henritzi - Dublin No Tsuki Dublin No Tsuki 4 2009-09-00 Last Of Our Kind
9 Michel Henritzi - Berlin No Tsuki Berlin No Tsuki 2 2010 Tochnit Aleph
10 Michel Henritzi - Kyoto No Tsuki & Dyin' Shadows Kyoto No Tsuki & Dyin' Shadows 17 2011 Dyin' Ghost Records
11 Michel Henritzi - Walking With The Shadows Walking With The Shadows 5 Larraskito
12 Michel Henritzi - Outside Darkness Outside Darkness 6 2011-09-25 P.S.F. Records
13 Michel Henritzi - Walking In The Shadow Walking In The Shadow 2 2011-10-00 Nothing Out There
14 Michel Henritzi - Le Jardin Bizarre Le Jardin Bizarre 6 2013-02-25 An'archives
15 Michel Henritzi - Moi Non Plus / Shibari Moi Non Plus / Shibari 2 2013-07-00
16 Michel Henritzi - Billion Years Of Sighs Billion Years Of Sighs 4 2014-03-15 An'archives
17 Michel Henritzi - Berlin Berlin 3 2014 anarchofreaksproduction
18 Michel Henritzi - Eclipse In Berlin Eclipse In Berlin 4 2014 Nahàsh Atrym Productions
Select page:
About Michel Henritzi

Michel Henritzi was born in Metz, France (1959), where he lives and works. He was involved in different industrial and rock bands in the late 70s, before joining the collective Nox (Nox (2)). In 1984 he created a cassette label, [l=AKT Production]. He also collaborated with American writer Kathy Acker in 1986 on a lecture recording. He has written extensively for different independent fanzines (New Wave, Hello Happy Taxpayer), and continues to write for Revue & Corrigée, the dictionary of independant japanese music, and the web-zine Opprobrium. Since 1988 he has been working with the band Dustbreeders, complimenting his written work with musical action. He has mounted numerous productions of different anti-records, an exhibition of vacuum-cleaner bag like a recording, and the covers of La Monte Young & Christian Marclay; he has exhibited and presented performances in art centers and music festivals in France, Germany and Japan. He currently runs the label [l=A Bruit Secret].

Video clips of Michel Henritzi:

Watch now Michel Henritzi's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Michel Henritzi