Saiko (4)


Also there are session musicians of Saiko (4): Luciano Rojas
Find this artist on the Web:

Discography of Saiko (4):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Campos Finitos 14 2001 Virgin
2 Saiko (4) - Todo Saiko Todo Saiko 16 2005-02-01 Virgin
3 Saiko (4) - Cuando Miro En Tus Ojos Cuando Miro En Tus Ojos 2 2000 EMI Odeon (Chile)
4 Las Horas 14 2005 El Escarabajo S.A.
5 Las Horas 12 2004 La Oreja
6 Saiko (4) - Trapecio Trapecio 10 2013-10-09 Plaza Independencia Musica
7 ...informe.saiko>> 10 2012-09-28 EMI
8 Saiko Blondie 2005 18 2005-11-25 Escarabajo Records
Select page:
About Saiko (4)

Saiko is a Chilean band, formed in the late 90s. Their music style has ranged from synthpop to pop rock. Throughout their career, Saiko have achieved respectable popularity in the Chilean national scene, largely to charisma, image and voice of vocalist Denisse Malebrán, and musical talent and experience of keyboardist Rodrigo Aboitiz and bassist Luciano Rojas, both former members and founders of Chilean group La Ley.
So far, Saiko have released five studio albums and a compilation: Informe Saiko (1999), Campos Finitos (2001), compilation Todo Saiko (2003), Las Horas (2004) with original lineup. After this release, Malebrán and Aboitiz left Saiko to start their own solo projects. Volar (2007) was launched with Marcela Thais in the vocals.
2013 saw the return of Saiko with original members and the release of their newest record, Trapecio.

Video clips of Saiko (4):

Watch now Saiko (4)'s video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Saiko (4)