Rainbow (9)

Rainbow (9)

Also there are session musicians of Rainbow (9): Jan Eliasson, Ole Trier, Steen Christensen, Torben Johansen
Find this artist on the Web: http://www.bluedesert.dk/toby.html

Discography of Rainbow (9):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Rainbow (9) - Concrete And Clay Concrete And Clay 2 1977 EMI
2 Rainbow (9) - At Last At Last 10 1978 EMI
3 Rainbow (9) - Riders In The Sky Riders In The Sky 4 1979 EMI Records Ltd.
Select page:
About Rainbow (9)

Danish late 1970s pop rock band, mainly playing cover versions. Members were Torben Johansen (guitar), Jan Eliasson (bass, vocals), Ole Trier (piano, keyboards) and Steen Christensen (drums). Only recorded one album, At Last, in 1978. They split shortly after.

For the early 1970s Danish progressive band, see Rainbow Band.

Video clips of Rainbow (9):

Watch now Rainbow (9)'s video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Rainbow (9)