Dreagan Luna Crivassan

Also you may know as Dreagann
Find this artist on the Web: http://myspace.com/dreagann, http://users.fulladsl.be/spb28686, http://myspace.com/sarutrasmusic

Discography of ___dREàgänN||||||:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 ___dREàgänN|||||| - Vertebrae Vertebrae 5 2008-01-00 Sarutra's Music
2 ___dREàgänN|||||| - Spb28686 Spb28686 5 2008-03-00 Sarutra's Music
3 ___dREàgänN|||||| - Opus Ill Temper Opus Ill Temper 4 2008-03-23 Sarutra's Music
4 Veterinarian No More 7 2008 Cantankerous Records
5 ___dREàgänN|||||| - The Uvtopobos Djinn The Uvtopobos Djinn 2 2008-11-19 Sub Rec
6 ___dREàgänN|||||| - Loliphilia Loliphilia 9 2008-07-09 Sarutra's Music
7 ___dREàgänN|||||| - The Great White Snail The Great White Snail 5 2008-07-10 Sarutra's Music
8 ___dREàgänN|||||| - Spring Mechanical Bird Spring Mechanical Bird 7 2008-04-16 Sarutra's Music
9 To Saruta! 7 2008-07-23 Sarutra's Music
10 ___dREàgänN|||||| - Tree Splitting Sword Tree Splitting Sword 5 2008-10-06 Sarutra's Music
11 ___dREàgänN|||||| - Dummy Plug Dummy Plug 9 2008-07-29 Sarutra's Music
12 ___dREàgänN|||||| - Biomechanoid In The Forest Biomechanoid In The Forest 6 2008-12-10 Sarutra's Music
13 ___dREàgänN|||||| - Eviltricity Eviltricity 4 2009-02-22 Sarutra's Music
14 ___dREàgänN|||||| - Transgenic Contamination Transgenic Contamination 5 2009-06-18 Smell The Stench
15 ___dREàgänN|||||| - So Seal Ice So Seal Ice 4 2009 Cantankerous Records
16 ___dREàgänN|||||| - Cat Split Dedicated To Louis Wayne Cat Split Dedicated To Louis Wayne 7 2009 Bronekot
17 ___dREàgänN|||||| - Music For A Winged Man Music For A Winged Man 6 2010-03-31 Sarutra's Music
18 ___dREàgänN|||||| - Reincarnation Reincarnation 16 2010-08-25 Sarutra's Music
19 ___dREàgänN|||||| - The Sound Of A Weeping Willow In The Wind The Sound Of A Weeping Willow In The Wind 3 2010-10-10 Circumanalis Records
20 ___dREàgänN|||||| - Waxine Waxine 15 2011-11-14 Toxic Industries
21 Dark. 7 2012-01-01 I Had An Accident Records
Select page:
About ___dREàgänN||||||

A Sarutan (planet from another dimension) noise/ambient artist.
Being the rhythm guitar player for Anak Krakatoa and for the now disbanded 010054, ___dREàgänN|||||| wanted to create the complete opposite of what he does in his band. No rhythm, no structure, no composition, no song.
He started working on his first earthly noise song, the never released ‘Mantra Whistle’, in December 2007. His earthly debut album, Vertebrae, was released a month later. Following the postive reception of Vertebrae, he started working on a sophomore album, which he released in the March 2008.

His instruments include his guitar, his voice, his band mates and anything that creates a sound or noise he can record, whether it be sounds found in the outside world or sounds created using everyday stuff or garbage.
___dREàgänN||||||’s release rate is quite fast, which isn’t abnormal for the noise-genre. Most of the albums are quite experimental and dissimilar to his previous releases. Recently he has been venturing into new territories, most notably lolicore.
In November 2008, he started up a label called Sarutra's Music, for a more convenient way of self-releaseing albums.

Video clips of ___dREàgänN||||||:

Watch now ___dREàgänN||||||'s video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about ___dREàgänN||||||