Baz Reznik

Baz Reznik

Find this artist on the Web:,,,

Discography of Baz Reznik:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Out Of Your Head EP 4 2009-05-08 Dyfr Records
2 Baz Reznik - High Low Techno EP High Low Techno EP 3 2010-08-30 Dyfr Records
3 High Low Techno EP 4 2010 Dyfr Records
4 Dirt From The Mind 4 2010 SD Records
5 Baz Reznik - Special Edition 1 Special Edition 1 2 2011 Dyfr Records
6 Scream From The Shore 16 2012-04-04 DYFR Records
7 Take A Trip 22 2012 BARBARBAR
8 Baz Reznik - Take A Pill Take A Pill 4 2013-12-13 Anarchy In The Funk
Select page:
About Baz Reznik

DJ and producer from The Netherlands. He is the founder of [l=Dyfr Records].

Video clips of Baz Reznik:

Watch now Baz Reznik's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Baz Reznik