Cosmo Jarvis

Harrison Cosmo Krikoryan Jarvis

Find this artist on the Web:,,,

Discography of Cosmo Jarvis:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Cosmo Jarvis - You Got Your Head/Problems You Got Your Head/Problems 3 2009 Wall Of Sound
2 Cosmo Jarvis - Crazy Screwed Up Lady Crazy Screwed Up Lady 2 2010 Wall Of Sound
3 Gay Pirates 2 2011 25th Frame Productions
4 Sure As Hell Not Jesus EP 4 2011 25th Frame Productions
5 Chapter Two: 4 2009 Wall Of Sound
6 Cosmo Jarvis - Is The World Strange Or Am I? Is The World Strange Or Am I? 31 2011-09-26 25th Frame Productions
7 My Day 4 25th Frame Productions
8 Cosmo Jarvis - She Doesn't Mind She Doesn't Mind 2 2011 25th Frame Productions
9 Gay Pirates 2 2010 25th Frame Productions
10 Cosmo Jarvis - Think Bigger Think Bigger 11 2012-07-17 25th Frame Productions
11 Tell Me Who To Be 3 2012 25th Frame Productions
Select page:
About Cosmo Jarvis

English funk/rock/pop/ska/indie singer-songwriter and filmmaker born September 1, 1989 in Ridgewood, New Jersey, USA. He moved to Devon, UK as a child.

Video clips of Cosmo Jarvis:

Watch now Cosmo Jarvis's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Cosmo Jarvis