Manzur Iqbal & Peter Carrol

Find this artist on the Web: http://www.futurecop.co.uk, http://www.myspace.com/thefuturecop, http://www.facebook.com/futurecop.universe, http://soundcloud.com/futurecop, http://twitter.com/#!/futurecopx, http://thefuturecop.tumblr.com/

Discography of Futurecop!:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 The Unicorn & The Lost City Of Alvograth 3 2009-01-05 Iheartcomix Records
2 Futurecop! - It's Forever, Kids It's Forever, Kids 14 2010-11-03 Cluster Sounds
3 The Adventures Of Starpony EP 6 2011-10-11 The Sleepover Party
4 Futurecop! - Starworshipper Starworshipper 5 2012-04-10 Kiez Beats
5 Superheroes 7 2013 Kiez Beats
6 Superheroes 2 2013 Pocket Transparencies
7 Futurecop! - Hopes, Dreams & Alienation Hopes, Dreams & Alienation 13 2013-12-13 Kiez Beats
8 Starworshipper (Owl Vision Remix) 4 2012 Not On Label (Owl Vision Self-released)
9 Futurecop! - Atlantis 1997 Atlantis 1997 7 2013 Pocket Transparencies
10 Futurecop! - Sun Is Mine Sun Is Mine 3 2014-09-05 Kiez Beats
Select page:
About Futurecop!

Futurecop! are a retro futuristic duo based in Manchester and London, England. There sound is best described as 80s cartoon theme songs meet 21st century indie-electro pop.

Futrecop! began in 2008, created by Manzur Iqbal & Peter Carrol, as an escape from the realities of growing up. Calling on all things Marty McFly, Transformers, Neverending Story and The Mysterious Cities of Gold, Futurecop's music has the ability to make dance floors shake and listeners giddy, like a child watching Saturday morning cartoons.

Video clips of Futurecop!:

Watch now Futurecop!'s video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Futurecop!