Adrian Shenton

Adrian Shenton

Find this artist on the Web:,,,

Discography of Adrian Shenton:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Adrian Shenton - The Measuring Of Moments The Measuring Of Moments 10 2008-05-09 Quiet World
2 Adrian Shenton - Houseworks Houseworks 7 2009 Phonospheric
3 Adrian Shenton - Slowtime Slowtime 6 2011-03-02 Phonospheric
4 Adrian Shenton - Wrapped In Clover Wrapped In Clover 4 2012-07-07 Phonospheric
5 Adrian Shenton - Electric Breath Electric Breath 4 2014-02-24 Phonospheric
Select page:
Video clips of Adrian Shenton:

Watch now Adrian Shenton's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Adrian Shenton