Nemanja Kojić, Aleksandar Petrović, Dalibor Vučić, Zoran Djuroski, Dušan Petrović, Vukašin Marković

Also there are session musicians of Eyesburn: Aleksandar Nikić, Aleksandar Petrović, Dalibor Vučić, Dejan Miljković, Dejan Utvar, Dušan Petrović (2), Gil's.P., Nemanja Kojić, Nenad Živić, Ninoslav Filipović, Vladimir Lazić, Vukašin Marković, Zoran Đuroski
Find this artist on the Web: http://www.eyesburnmusic.com/, http://www.myspace.com/eyesburn

Discography of Eyesburn:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Eyesburn - Dog Life Dog Life 9 1998 Metropolis Records (4)
2 Eyesburn - Fool Control Fool Control 11 2000 B92
3 Solid 14 2003 B92
4 Eyesburn - Fool Control Fool Control 11 2000-11-20 B92
5 Eyesburn - How Much For Freedom? How Much For Freedom? 12 2005 PGP RTS
6 Eyesburn - Freedomized Freedomized 12 1995 Silver Cross Records
7 Cool Fire 8 2002 Ammonite Records
8 Eyesburn - Reality Check Reality Check 15 2013-07-06 Ammonite Records
9 Eyesburn - Solid Solid 14 2003 B92
Select page:
About Eyesburn

Serbian hard-core / reggae band formed in 1994. Original line up was: Coyot - guitar & back vocals, Laza-bass, Alek-drums and Nenad-vocals. Vocalist Nenad left the band just weeks before studio recording of the first album, and Coyot took his place as a lead singer. After the album release, Gillespie also left the band, and band continued to play as a trio. At the same time, Coyot starts to take active role as a trombone player as well, and the band started musical exploration of other genres (reggae, dub, drum & bass…) making its own specific mixture of styles, and creating their own unique sound which many people liked immediately. Nino joined the band as a second guitar player. Soon after, Eyesburn recorded their (still) most popular & listened album titled ”Fool Control”(CD/MC) wich showed the band`s abillity to grow and opened doors for many opportunities in music bussiness. Band line-up since than has been: Alek - drums, Laza - bass, Nino - guitar and Coyot - guitar, vocal, trombone.
Recording soundtrack for the most popular youth film “Munje”, band introduced himself to a wider population. In March 2005. comes to changes in the band: Laza (bass) and Nino (guitar) are leaving the band. Now Eyesburn are: Coyote (vocal, trombone, guitar), Zoran Djuroski Djura (who “gave up” on guitar and became a sound manager), Alek (drums), with new members: Dule (saxofon, ex Dvojac Bez Kormilara), Vucko (bass, ex Del Arno Band), Vukasin (trombone and back-up singer, Smoke’n’Soul – he performed earlier as Eyesburn guest) and Utvar (Partibejkers’ new drummer).

Video clips of Eyesburn:

Watch now Eyesburn's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Eyesburn