Also there are session musicians of Maga: Javier Vega, Miguel Rivera (4)
Find this artist on the Web:,

Discography of Maga:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Maga - Bidimensional Bidimensional 4 2001 Limbo Starr
2 Maga - A La Hora Del Sol A La Hora Del Sol 10 2010-03-01 Mushroom Pillow
3 Maga - A La Hora Del Sol A La Hora Del Sol 11 2010-03-01 Mushroom Pillow
4 2001 - 2008 47 2009-01-00 Limbo Starr
5 Maga - Satie Contra Godzilla Satie Contra Godzilla 10 2011 Mushroom Pillow
6 Maga - Maga Maga 11 2012 Limbo Starr
7 Satie contra Godzilla 10 2011 Mushroom Pillow
Select page:
About Maga

Pop/rock band from Spain Maga was formed in 2000 by experienced musicians — singer/guitarist and keyboardist Miguel Rivera, bassist Javier Vega, and drummer David García. After recording a demo produced by Paco Loco, the Spanish threesome signed to the independent label Limbo Starr, recording an EP called Bidimensional, mastered by Jonathan Wyner at M-Works Mastering in Massachusetts, released in May of 2001.

Video clips of Maga:

Watch now Maga's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Maga