Mr. Unknown

Arnout Jongerden

Also you may know as Mr Unknow, Unknown Artist
Find this artist on the Web:

Discography of Mr. Unknown:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Mr. Unknown - Mort Ou Vif Mort Ou Vif 3 2001-08-07 Mascha Records
2 Mr. Unknown - Bubbles - Happy Girl Bubbles - Happy Girl 3 2001-10-23 Mascha Records
3 Mr. Unknown - R.O.C. Is The Shit R.O.C. Is The Shit 3 2002-01-28 Mascha Records
4 Mr. Unknown - Day Of The Dead (Bounce Yer Head) Day Of The Dead (Bounce Yer Head) 3 2002-04-18 Mascha Records
5 Mr. Unknown - Fallen Soldier Fallen Soldier 3 2002-10-25 Mascha Records
6 Mr. Unknown - Dis The Break Dis The Break 3 2002-11-15 Mascha Records
7 Mr. Unknown - Suck The Resent BD FX Tracks Suck The Resent BD FX Tracks 3 2003-02-08 Mascha Records
8 Mr. Unknown - Tribute To The Useless Tribute To The Useless 3 2003 Braindestruction Recordz
Select page:
About Mr. Unknown

Producer from Holland which started releasing (web)tracks at the age of 12 for several popular hardcore and speedcore weblabels. Including: Gabber Army, [l=UEH Records], [l=Hate System], [l=United Speedcore Nation], [l=Mascha Records], [l=Cerebral Destruction] and [l=Braindestruction Recordz]. Currently he has withdrawn himself from the speedcore scene and creates breakcore tracks nowadays. Future plans to reactivate his Mr.Unknown alias have yet not resulted in any new tracks.

Video clips of Mr. Unknown:

Watch now Mr. Unknown's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Mr. Unknown