Luca "Pomello" Di Mattei

Find this artist on the Web: http://www.aferecords.com/artists/leeza.htm, http://www.myspace.com/moonfear

Discography of Leeza:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Leeza - Plasmic Plasmic 17 2000-03-00 Afe Records
2 Leeza - Serrado! Serrado! 16 2000-02-00 Afe Records
3 Leeza - The Man Is Out The Man Is Out 12 2000-07-00 Afe Records
4 Leeza - Living In A Pixel Living In A Pixel 14 2006 Afe Records
5 Leeza - Somewhere Out There Somewhere Out There 11 2011-04-26 Afe Records
6 Leeza - Ermos EP Ermos EP 5 2011-04-26 Afe Records
Select page:
Video clips of Leeza:

Watch now Leeza's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Leeza