Amir Alexander

Amir Alexander

Also you may know as A. Alexander, Amir, Amir Alexandar
Find this artist on the Web:,,,,,

Discography of Amir Alexander:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Amir Alexander - White Rhino EP White Rhino EP 4 2008-05-02 Bearatonerecordings
2 Amir Alexander - Twilight EP Twilight EP 3 2008-09-30 Bearatonerecordings
3 Amir Alexander - Future Of Mankind Future Of Mankind 4 2009-01-07 Bearatonerecordings
4 Amir Alexander - Sonic Subversion EP Sonic Subversion EP 4 2010-09-28 Plan B Recordings
5 Amir Alexander - Interdimensional Transit EP Interdimensional Transit EP 4 2011-09-13 Machining Dreams
6 Amir Alexander - Outsider Music EP Outsider Music EP 4 2012-05-17 Deep Vibes Recordings
7 Amir Alexander - New Roots New Roots 4 2012-07-31 Finale Sessions
8 Amir Alexander - Everybody's Beautiful EP Everybody's Beautiful EP 3 2012-09-00 Hype_LTD
9 Amir Alexander - New Roots New Roots 4 2012-08-28 Finale Sessions
10 Amir Alexander - Idiot Savant Masterpieces EP Idiot Savant Masterpieces EP 4 2012-10-00
11 Amir Alexander - Cinematicpod #013 Cinematicpod #013 3 2012-12-00 Cinematic Recordings
12 Amir Alexander - Scuzzelbutt! / Between Us Scuzzelbutt! / Between Us 2 2013-05-03 Monochromatic
13 Amir Alexander - Sound Of Thought 07 Sound Of Thought 07 17 2012-01-18 Sound Of Thought
14 Amir Alexander - Idiot Savant Masterpieces Idiot Savant Masterpieces 4 2013 Vanguard Sound!
15 Amir Alexander - Don't Go EP Don't Go EP 2 2013-12-09 Secretsundaze
16 Amir Alexander - Stardust Kisses Stardust Kisses 4 2013-12-10 Vanguard Sound!
17 Amir Alexander - Outsider Music EP Outsider Music EP 4 2012-07-16 Deep Vibes Recordings
18 Amir Alexander - The Ghost EP The Ghost EP 4 2014-01-00 Finale Sessions
19 Amir Alexander - The Lands Beyond! EP The Lands Beyond! EP 4 2014-02-24 Plan B Recordings
Select page:
About Amir Alexander

A Dj. since 93. A producer since 98. A true student of the music/culture. Amir founded Vanguard Sound in February 2006. After making his presence felt in the Chicago club scene via a meteoric rise culminating a Dj watch feature in Chicago's 5 magazine, he completely disappeared and went beneath the underground to focus solely on advancing his production skills. Soon after linking up with G. Marcell and Hakim Murphy he began to release gritty tracks that have been charted and played by underground Dj's world wide. His fourth release was the sleeper classic "Experience ep" a 4 tracker with Amir on side a, and G. Marcell on side b. Encouraged by the feedback, Amir then submitted tracks to New York city's Plan B Recordings. The rest is history as they say....... Recording under the name Amir Alexander and the pseudonym Guerrilla Soul! this cat strives to bring a raw and gritty modern spin on classic Detroit, Chicago, and New York underground sounds.


Video clips of Amir Alexander:

Watch now Amir Alexander's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Amir Alexander