Lev Gutovskiy, Olga Leonova, Sergey Belov

Also you may know as НХА New Art Ensemble, Нха, HXA New Art Ensemble, New Art Ensemble
Also there are session musicians of НХА: Lev Gutovskiy, Olga Leonova, Sergey Belov
Find this artist on the Web: http://www.urc.ac.ru/Arts/NAE/

Discography of НХА:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 НХА - Stringophelia Stringophelia 15 2005 ДОМ.
2 НХА - Движение К Оцепенению Движение К Оцепенению 3 1993 U-Sound
3 НХА - Unbearable Lightness Of Being Unbearable Lightness Of Being 18 2002 Long Arms Records
4 НХА - American Beauty: Can't Breath! American Beauty: Can't Breath! 3 2009 Accessory Takes
5 НХА - International Geostrategic Game Band - The Hanting Of The Shark Or PaedOphelia International Geostrategic Game Band - The Hanting Of The Shark Or PaedOphelia 22 2006 ДОМ.
Select page:
About НХА

HXA (aka NEW ART ENSEMBLE) from Chelyabinsk was formed in 1987 by Lev Gutovsky, a graduate of Ural State Conservatory. His ensemble was arguably the only professional musical act in the USSR dedicated to creating music for absurdist theatre and postmodernist happening. By the end of the 1990’s, HXA shrunk to a trio of Lev Gutovsky (voice, electronics), Sergey Belov (trombone, electronics) and Olga Leonova (voices) increasingly focused on modern improvised and electro-acoustic music. Lev Gutovsky is currently the sole HXA member. He tends to call his recent researches “electronic disclosure of sound objects” or “free electronic manipulations on the precise dramatic basis”. The artist is responsible for numerous theatrical shows, sound-and-visual installations as well as busking performances which are just about anything that Gutovsky finds entertaining...

Video clips of НХА:

Watch now НХА's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about НХА