Pete Fosco

Pete Fosco

Find this artist on the Web:

Discography of Pete Fosco:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Pete Fosco - Pitblues (And Other Horrible Memories) Pitblues (And Other Horrible Memories) 3 2008-05-00 Not On Label (Pete Fosco Self-released)
2 Pete Fosco - Dust, American Dust Dust, American Dust 6 2008-09-00 Digitalis Limited
3 Pete Fosco - Petals To The Sun Petals To The Sun 3 2008-12-00 Reverb Worship
4 Pete Fosco - Breath Radiant Breath Radiant 5 2010-03-11 Dial Square Tapes
5 Pete Fosco - Crescent Avenue Crescent Avenue 2 2009 Dead Pilot Records
6 Pete Fosco - Byzantium Byzantium 4 2010 Reverb Worship
7 Pete Fosco - Negative Mind Negative Mind 4 2010-08-00 Holy Cheever Church Records
8 Pete Fosco - Night Spirit Gestures Night Spirit Gestures 4 2011 Greenup Industries
9 Pete Fosco - Live Live 2 2009 Reverb Worship
10 Pete Fosco - Alter Of Dusk Alter Of Dusk 5 2013 Jehu And Chinaman
Select page:
About Pete Fosco

Experimental guitar player from Cincinnati, Ohio.

Video clips of Pete Fosco:

Watch now Pete Fosco's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Pete Fosco