Sergey Ilchuk

Also you may know as Vresnit Art
Find this artist on the Web: http://myspace.com/vresnit, http://vetvei.ohms.ru/, vresnit [] gmail [] com

Discography of Vresnit:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Сталист Лик Света 3 2008-09-09 Kerpg
2 Tunvet 3 2008 Not On Label
3 Kalen Ven 3 2009-01-15 Vetvei
4 TaeT 3 2009-11-02 Vetvei
5 Inej Senju Kornej 3 2010-04-03 Vetvei
6 Kornej Senju Inej 4 2010-08-10 Vetvei
7 Seed Solar 4 2010-11-04
8 Laatokkalla 2 2011-03-00 YAOP
9 Creation 7 2011-05-02 Vetvei
10 Creation 7 2011-05-02 Vetvei
11 Zhatva (Harvesting) 6 2011
12 Inej Senju Kornej 4 2010-03-00 Vetvei
Select page:
About Vresnit

Vresnit was born by Ilchuk Sergey as the art form turned to primary human being experience. In spaces creation are used field recordings, voice, wind, string and percussion instruments, bells and electronic devices. Here music is an entire sparkling ikon intended to deepen a resonance with the general nature. Vresh'i, vresen', archaic Drone Ambient harvesting time.

Video clips of Vresnit:

Watch now Vresnit's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Vresnit