A Vibrant Struggle

Jan Morten Iversen, Sindre Bjerga, Steffan de Turck

Also there are session musicians of A Vibrant Struggle: Iversen, Sindre Bjerga, staplerfahrer, Steffan de Turck
Find this artist on the Web: http://www.myspace.com/avibrantstruggle

Discography of A Vibrant Struggle:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 A Vibrant Struggle - Whispering Bones Whispering Bones 3 2008-09-00 Small Doses
2 A Vibrant Struggle - Crystal Skull Meditation Crystal Skull Meditation 3 2008 Dim Records (2)
3 A Vibrant Struggle - Druids Druids 6 2008 905 Tapes
4 A Vibrant Struggle - Split C60 Split C60 3 2008 bumtapes
5 A Vibrant Struggle - Black Hole Meditation Black Hole Meditation 3 2010 House Of Alchemy
6 A Vibrant Struggle - Between The Woods And Frozen Lake Between The Woods And Frozen Lake 3 2010-03-22 Moving Furniture Records
7 A Vibrant Struggle - Soft Illusions Soft Illusions 2 2010 2:00AM Tapes
8 A Vibrant Struggle - Astral Bleach Astral Bleach 3 2008 Gold Soundz
9 A Vibrant Struggle - The Molten Snow Tapes - Vol. XI The Molten Snow Tapes - Vol. XI 2 2013-11-14 Vatican Analog
Select page:
About A Vibrant Struggle

A Vibrant Struggle is a collaboration between Norwegians Sindre Bjerga and Jan M. Iversen (aka Bjerga/Iversen) and Dutchman Steffan de Turck (aka staplerfahrer). At the end of September 2007, they spent a long weekend in a wooden cabin up high in the Norwegian mountains, to fill up a pile of tapes with some blissful drones, crackling/clanging electro-acoustics, wood thumping and the occasional guitar picking.

Video clips of A Vibrant Struggle:

Watch now A Vibrant Struggle's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about A Vibrant Struggle