Julien Ottavi

Julien Ottavi

Also you may know as Julien Ottavi - The Noiser, Noiser / Julien Ottavi, The
Find this artist on the Web: http://www.apo33.org/noise/doku.php

Discography of Julien Ottavi:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Julien Ottavi - For Degreadable Music: The CDR I Will Never Release For Degreadable Music: The CDR I Will Never Release 3 2005 W.M.O./r
2 Julien Ottavi - Misenlian Misenlian 3 2005 Erstwhile Records
3 Julien Ottavi - Nervure Magnétique Nervure Magnétique 2 2003-08-00 Sigma Editions
4 Julien Ottavi - Sas Sas 3 2002-05-00 Tu M'p3
5 Julien Ottavi - Digital Live Radio Session Digital Live Radio Session 3 2001-10-00 Fibrr Records
6 Julien Ottavi - Argosh Argosh 4 2011 Uzusounds
7 Julien Ottavi - The Cremator Opera (V.01) The Cremator Opera (V.01) 4 2011-12-12 Antifrost
8 Julien Ottavi - Pieces For Guitar Pieces For Guitar 3 2012 Radical Matters
9 Julien Ottavi - The Black Symphony The Black Symphony 13 2013-07-20 Monochrome Vision
10 Julien Ottavi - Irnorkaman Irnorkaman 4 2009 Noizmutation
11 Julien Ottavi - A Quartet For Guitars A Quartet For Guitars 6 2014-05-00 Mikroton Recordings
Select page:
About Julien Ottavi

French sound artist, composer, musician, poet and experimental film maker (born 8 August 1977 in Marseille, France). Founder and member of the sound/activist collective Apo33.

Video clips of Julien Ottavi:

Watch now Julien Ottavi's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Julien Ottavi