Nick Plytas

Nick Plytas

Also you may know as N Plytas, N. Plytas, N.Plytas, Nick "Houmous Mouse" Plytas, Nick 'Houmous Mouse' Plytas, Nicky Plytas, Plytas

Discography of Nick Plytas:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Nick Plytas - Hot Sagas Hot Sagas 4 1982 Illuminated Records
2 Nick Plytas - Johnny Runaway Johnny Runaway 2 1978 Do It Records
3 Nick Plytas - Who Likes Jazz Who Likes Jazz 2 1986-05-21 CBS/Sony
4 Nick Plytas - Who Likes Jazz? Who Likes Jazz? 9 1986 CBS/Sony
5 Nick Plytas - Heart Of The City Heart Of The City 10 1988-05-21 CBS/Sony
6 Nick Plytas - F.M. Shuffle F.M. Shuffle 12 1991-10-25 Sony Records
7 Nick Plytas - To Be Is To Buy To Be Is To Buy 2 1980 MCA Records
Select page:
About Nick Plytas

Pianist and keyboardist. Has also done some production work.

Video clips of Nick Plytas:

Watch now Nick Plytas's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Nick Plytas