Stupor (4)

Stupor (4)

Also there are session musicians of Stupor (4): Piotr Tkacz
Find this artist on the Web:

Discography of Stupor (4):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Stupor (4) - First First 3 2012 Not On Label
2 Stupor (4) - Drugi Drugi 3 2012 Not On Label
3 Stupor (4) - Untitled Untitled 3 2012-09-28 HybridaRT_Label
Select page:
About Stupor (4)

STUPOR is a band from Poland formed in November 2011 by Patryk Lichota (saxophone with preparations), Fryderyk Lisek (patches programmed in Pure Data), and Piotr Tkacz (turntable+objects)

Video clips of Stupor (4):

Watch now Stupor (4)'s video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Stupor (4)