Also there are session musicians of Opponents: Aaron Feinstein, Joshua Slusher
Find this artist on the Web: www.OPPONENTSNYC.com

Discography of Opponents:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Opponents - I Swarm With A Thousand Bees I Swarm With A Thousand Bees 6 2010 Obsolete Units
2 Opponents - Rat Racing Rat Racing 6 2009 The Comic Beyond
3 Opponents - Psychic Blast Police Psychic Blast Police 5 2010 The Comic Beyond
4 Opponents - Split Split 4 2010 The Comic Beyond
5 Opponents - Click Here To Try Drugs Click Here To Try Drugs 5 2010 Baked Tapes
6 Opponents - Together We Will End The Future Together We Will End The Future 8 2011 Prison Tatt Records
7 Opponents - Ambivalent Cloud Designs Ambivalent Cloud Designs 9 2011 Obsolete Units
8 Opponents - Scopes Sarcophagus Scopes Sarcophagus 5 2011-09-00 905 Tapes
9 Opponents - Thought Control Thought Control 6 2013-01-21 Baked Tapes
10 Opponents - Telepathic Times Telepathic Times 6 2013 Prison Tatt Records
11 Opponents - Psychosexual Spiritual Psychosexual Spiritual 5 2013 Out-Of-Body Records
Select page:
About Opponents

OPPONENTS were founded in late 2006 in New York City by the duo of Joshua Slusher and Aaron Feinstein. In Late 2009 they were joined by Joshua Greco to form the current lineup as a trio.

Video clips of Opponents:

Watch now Opponents's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Opponents