Also there are session musicians of Palindrome: DJ Joystick, Emmanuel Dauchez, Jeff Bock, Nicolas Leal, Phillipe Daveney

Discography of Palindrome:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Palindrome - Lame De Fond Lame De Fond 4 2003-10-13 Bloc 46
2 Palindrome - Rions Noir Rions Noir 12 2004-03-16 Bloc 46
3 Palindrome - Lame De Fond Lame De Fond 4 2003 Bloc 46
Select page:
About Palindrome

Palindrome is:

Manu Le Malin: vocals & programming
Aphasia: programming
Phil "Torgull": programming & bass
Jeff Bock: guitars
John "Joystick": electronic & acoustic drums

Additional Musicians:
Claude Moise [Bass] on "Brule" & "Wolfen Parts II"
Mathieu Imberty [Melatonine] on "Predateur"

Video clips of Palindrome:

Watch now Palindrome's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Palindrome