Also you may know as Eli
Find this artist on the Web: http://www.eli-jazz.com/, http://www.myspace.com/elixxxeli

Discography of Ellie:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 I Believe In Miracles 2 1996 Crue-L Records
2 Bitches In Babylon / Let Me Be Me 9 1997 Crue-L Records
3 Ellie - Bitches In Babylon / Let Me Be Me Bitches In Babylon / Let Me Be Me 5 1997 Crue-L Records
4 Ellie - Bitches In Babylon Bitches In Babylon 6 1996 Crue-L Records
5 Bitch In Zion 14 1997 Crue-L Records
Select page:
Video clips of Ellie:

Watch now Ellie's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Ellie