Find this artist on the Web: http://tantrumsmusic.com, http://tantrums-music.bandcamp.com

Discography of Tantrums:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Tantrums - Anomie Anomie 4 2010-11-28 New Weird Australia
2 Tantrums - Tantrums Tantrums 5 2012-11-10 Not On Label (Tantrums Self-released)
Select page:
About Tantrums

Tantrums' five-track debut EP was recorded in November 2011 in Brighton, United Kingdom at the studio of Pablo Clements and James Griffith (UNKLE, TOYDRUM).

Band members:
- Jade McInally (Vocals, Bass).
- Sarah Phelan (Electronics).
- John Nguyen (Guitar, Synths).
- James Campbell (Drums, Percussion).
- Lucy Rash (Violin, Vocals).
- Tim Keen (Violin).

A follow up to the band's 2010 debut release 'Anomie', this is an EP that showcases diversity just as much as collective interest.Three years of collaboration and musical evolution has culminated in a Tantrums record that is at times dreamy, vibrant and textural whilst simultaneously dark and driving.

Video clips of Tantrums:

Watch now Tantrums's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Tantrums