5E Phalanx

xE Phalanx is a variable group of musicians and 5E Phalanx consists of: Danny Kreutzfeldt, fp, ps, Tirriddiliu, Kaebin Yield and UndaCova.

Also there are session musicians of 5E Phalanx: Danny Kreutzfeldt, Dario Sanfilippo, Element.Act, Filipe Cruz, Jan Robbe, Kaebin Yield
Find this artist on the Web: http://www.entity.be/entity/

Discography of 5E Phalanx:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 5E Phalanx - Pragmatic Impulse Pragmatic Impulse 3 2003-09-30 Entity Records (3)
Select page:
Video clips of 5E Phalanx:

Watch now 5E Phalanx's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about 5E Phalanx