Big Robot

Big Robot

Also there are session musicians of Big Robot: Kjetil Manheim, Ole Christensen (3), Per Sjøberg, Sanna Saarinen
Find this artist on the Web:

Discography of Big Robot:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Big Robot - Aquafit Aquafit 10 2009-06-06 Karisma Records
2 Big Robot - Horror Odyssee Horror Odyssee 3 2009-09-09 TIBprod. Italy
3 Big Robot - Heute Schnee Heute Schnee 2 2010-03-03 TIBProd.
4 Big Robot - Heute Schnee (Extended Version) Heute Schnee (Extended Version) 4 2010-05-01 TIBProd.
5 Big Robot - Nordisc Split E.P. Nordisc Split E.P. 2 2010-03-00 I'm Single
6 Big Robot - Horror Odyssee Horror Odyssee 3 2009 TIBProd. Italy
7 Big Robot - Electric Hymn To Pan Electric Hymn To Pan 7 2011 TIBProd. Italy
Select page:
About Big Robot

Per Sjøberg and Ollis Christensen is at the core of this musical collective, and on their first album Joakim Langeland helped out as well. Other known members of this collective include Kjetil Manheim and Sanna Saarinen.

Video clips of Big Robot:

Watch now Big Robot's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Big Robot