Dominykas Venckus

Find this artist on the Web:,,,,

Discography of Domshe:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Domshe - The Big Yellow One EP The Big Yellow One EP 3 2010-03-29 Sanex Music
2 Domshe - Gamma 2 EP Gamma 2 EP 3 2011-08-29 Dirty Stuff Records
3 Domshe - Magneto (Remixes) Magneto (Remixes) 5 2010-09-20 Sanex Music
4 Domshe - Liquid Sabre EP Liquid Sabre EP 2 2013-10-16 Doot Records
5 Domshe - The Ruffus The Ruffus 2 2012-11-05 Minicoffee Records
Select page:
About Domshe

Techno DJ and producer based in Šiauliai, Lithuania.

Video clips of Domshe:

Watch now Domshe's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Domshe