Ross Healy

Find this artist on the Web:,,

Discography of Cray:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Cray - (Comment) (Comment) 15 2000-00-00 Fällt
2 Cray - Undo Undo 9 2001 BiP_HOp
3 Cray - Kinamets Kinamets 4 2008-10-30 Snapped In Half
4 Cray - Exclusive Launch Mix VICMOD Records Exclusive Launch Mix VICMOD Records 4 2010-10-30 Vicmod Records
5 Cray - VICMOD Sampler Mixed VICMOD Sampler Mixed 4 2010-04-30 Vicmod Records
6 Cray - Data Data 4 2010-04-15 Vicmod Records
7 Cray - Digest One Digest One 3 2012-01-30 Vicmod Records
8 Cray - Charlatan - Cray - Kraken Mare - KPLR Charlatan - Cray - Kraken Mare - KPLR 17 2013 Rocket Machine Tapes
9 Cray - Digest 54 Digest 54 11 2013-04-15 SicSic
10 Cray - Delta Whan Delta Whan 10 2013 Rocket Machine Tapes
Select page:
About Cray

CRAY is Ross Healy. Ross has been heavily involved with electronic music since the early 90's. Releasing recordings for labels in Australia, Germany, France, United Kingdom, Ireland and the U.S under many different names (This Digital Ocean, Amnesia, Siko Spunji, Roland Oberheim, Ryou Oonishi,56k and Cray) covering many styles of electronic music, Avant improv electronics, Experimental computer music, Noise, Industrial, Techno, Ambient, IDM and Drum n Bass. As well as his lust for electronic music making , Ross has also co-run Global Warming (popular club in the late 90's), written for Digital magazine, remixed (demixed) artists work, designed web page sounds, had his music used in TV shows and commercials and has performed live around the globe. Ross is also the founding member of VICMOD, they teach people how to build (solder electronic) modular synthesizers.

Video clips of Cray:

Watch now Cray's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Cray