Matthew Centonze

Find this artist on the Web:,,,

Discography of Blisaed:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Blisaed - Hopeless, Falling From EP Hopeless, Falling From EP 4 2004-02-29 Monotonik
2 Blisaed - As Time Passes EP As Time Passes EP 4 2003-07-10 Monotonik
3 Blisaed - Forever Forever 3 2004-03-21 Camomille Music
4 Blisaed - Feelings In General Feelings In General 5 2003 Camomille Music
5 Blisaed - Beauty Made In Small Parts Beauty Made In Small Parts 2 2005-04-03 Camomille Music
6 Blisaed - Timefold Timefold 4 2004 Ronin Collective
7 Blisaed - I Wanna Be Your Fantasy I Wanna Be Your Fantasy 2 2003 Ronin Collective
8 Blisaed - Love=Hate, The Breakup EP Love=Hate, The Breakup EP 5 2003 Ronin Collective
Select page:
About Blisaed

Matthew Centonze was always really interested in music ever since he was a little kid. He used to steal his dad's records listening to them whenever he could. He grew up on a wide range of music…(and loves all music) Learned guitar around the age of 13, started a punk garage band with some of his buddies, played a few shows before they broke up after 2 years, started his own project under the name “Mistrial” making tracked music with Modplug tracker and samples…found better software…started messing around with Reason and Cubase under the name “Echion”, after a year started exploring IDM, got really into it so he created “Blisaed”. Moved onto using more professional software and harware, so Blisaed was formed September 2003.

Blisaed music, his music consists of live keyboard, virtual and hardware synth, live guitar, and he creates alot of his own sounds and drums….

Blisaed is apart of a few netlabels including Ronin Collective, Monotonik, Camomille as well as professional record label Apegenine.

Video clips of Blisaed:

Watch now Blisaed's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Blisaed