Jean Robert Daudin

Also you may know as DJ E.S.G., J.Rob

Discography of J-Rob:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 J-Rob - Untitled Untitled 3 2000 Consecration Audio
2 J-Rob - AX 7 - Station AX 7 - Station 3 2000 Consecration Audio
3 J-Rob - M.A.S.S.H. M.A.S.S.H. 3 1999 Not On Label
4 J-Rob - Quatro Parets Quatro Parets 2 2000-04-00 Multi Dimensional Mind Activity
5 J-Rob - Air Du Nord Air Du Nord 3 2002-04-03 Energy Base
6 J-Rob - Electronic Guides Electronic Guides 3 2006-06-07 Energy Base
7 J-Rob - Ever Die Ever Die 3 Consecration Audio
8 J-Rob - Quatro Parets Quatro Parets 2 2000-01-00 Multi Dimensional Mind Activity
9 J-Rob - Nano Chapter 2 Nano Chapter 2 4 1999 Strange Sensorial Recordings
Select page:
About J-Rob

Jean Robert alias J-Rob has produced several records, including two releases with the group X Mas for the UFK label and five releases under the name Instinctive Spirit with FALD Records. Nowadays, J.Rob runs the techno-oriented labels MDMA (Multi Dimensional Mind Activity), Consecration and Energy Base.

Video clips of J-Rob:

Watch now J-Rob's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about J-Rob