Gas Of Latvia

Andris Indāns

Also you may know as Latvijas Gaaze
Find this artist on the Web:

Discography of Gas Of Latvia:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Gas Of Latvia - Inout In 13 Exhalations Inout In 13 Exhalations 13 2004 Ingus Baušķenieka Ieraksti
2 Gas Of Latvia - Ziema Ir Gara Ziema Ir Gara 3 1998 Alises Ieraksti
3 Gas Of Latvia - Sex Sex 15 2004
4 Gas Of Latvia - We Are The Champions We Are The Champions 2 2004 Sturm
5 Gas Of Latvia - The Melancholic Valse The Melancholic Valse 13 2001 Melo Records
6 Gas Of Latvia - [Un]Real Time Sound & Text Show №4 [Un]Real Time Sound & Text Show №4 2 2002 Melo Records
Select page:
About Gas Of Latvia

Andžons (Andris Indāns) aka Gas of Latvia is a one-man poject, based in Riga,Latvia. He came out of the undergound rock scene and made music for over 12 years. Andžons mixes his love for the experimental ambient/noise electronic sound with melodic themes and ethnic elements as well to create a unique blend of groovy electronic music.

Video clips of Gas Of Latvia:

Watch now Gas Of Latvia's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Gas Of Latvia