Also you may know as Psy-Aviah
Also there are session musicians of Psy'Aviah: Ben Van De Cruys, Emélie Nicolaï, Kristof De Clerck, Yves Schelpe
Find this artist on the Web:,,,'aviah,

Discography of Psy'Aviah:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Psy'Aviah - Entertainment Industries Entertainment Industries 16 2008-08-29 Alfa Matrix
2 Psy'Aviah - Eclectric Eclectric 15 2010-03-19 Alfa Matrix
3 Psy'Aviah - Eclectric Eclectric 30 2010-03-19 Alfa Matrix
4 Psy'Aviah - Introspection / Extrospection Introspection / Extrospection 14 2011-11-25 Alfa Matrix
5 Psy'Aviah - Introspection / Extrospection Introspection / Extrospection 28 2011-11-25 Alfa Matrix
6 Psy'Aviah - Ok / Virtual Gods Ok / Virtual Gods 13 2012-04-00 Alfa Matrix
7 Psy'Aviah - Ok / Virtual Gods Ok / Virtual Gods 13 2012-05-15 Alfa Matrix
8 Psy'Aviah - Future Past Future Past 14 2013-05-31 Alfa Matrix
9 Psy'Aviah - Our Common Future EP Our Common Future EP 6 2014-02-07 Alfa Matrix
Select page:
About Psy'Aviah

Psy'Aviah is an Industrial rock / Electroclash / Dark EBM band from Antwerp, Belgium. The band took form in 2004 and was mainly focused on playing live. Later that year they won the Studio Brussel Demopoll with The Future Of The Sun. In 2007 they teamed up with Len Lemeire (from Implant / 32Crash fame) to record their first album [r=1143840]. 2008 saw the signing to the [l=Alfa Matrix] record label and the release of a new album, featurings and remixes.
After the release of their album [r=1446355] in 2008 Psy'Aviah performed on festivals such as BIMFest 2008, Waregem Expo Gothic Festival 2009, VK Concerts (support Subsonica), Hof Ter Lo (support Emilie Autumn), etc..
The Psy'Aviah videoclip for their single "Moments (feat. Suzi Q. Smith)" got banned in 2009 by YouTube which spawned a reaction of disbelief and disapproval towards YouTube in both the press and in online communities.

2010 brought the third album of Psy'Aviah entitled [r=2174738], produced by band member Yves Schelpe and mastered by Geert de Wilde of IC 434 in Antwerp. Their third album contained a mix of electric eclecticism, showcasing varying styles while retaining a constant hint of darkness. They invited guests such as Jean-Luc De Meyer of Front 242 fame to sing on the track Ophélie, and Jennifer Parkin of Ayria who guested on the track Into The Game.

The album [r=3218464] is the band's latest and was released November 25, 2011. It again features a wild range of styles as on [r=2174738], and includes a track with Swedish model and ex-Ashbury Heights singer Kari Berg, Dutch singer Lis van den Akker from Dutch act Misery as well as Belgian MC's MC Dééjoohcéé & Thomas C. Beerten. The album is their third to be released on Alfa Matrix records. The first single Ok (including the remix by M.I.K.E.) and the track SOS Overdose attracted a great deal of attention before the album was actually released.

In 2012 A follow up to the album [r=3218464] was released in the form of a DJ-EP [r=3579126] DJEP with remixes by NUDE, Jan Vervloet. The EP included a cappella versions and dub version of the songs. Before the release the Jan Vervloet remix of the track Ok leaked out and was already being played in various dj sets and podcasts, among others in the one by Johan Gielen.

Concertwise the band played at venues Nijdrop for the Pluto Festival and at Ancienne Belgique as support for Praga Khan in 2013, and released the [r=4724699] Mini Album / EP which featured guest vocals by Kyoko Baertsoen, the founder of act Lunascape and former member of Hooverphonic.

Video clips of Psy'Aviah:

Watch now Psy'Aviah's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Psy'Aviah