Also there are session musicians of BloodSoil: Aeon (21)
Find this artist on the Web:

Discography of BloodSoil:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 BloodSoil - Willpower Willpower 3 2010-08-05 War Doctrine
2 BloodSoil - Svvm Cviqve Svvm Cviqve 9 2011-03-23 War Doctrine
3 BloodSoil - Civis Europaeus Sum Civis Europaeus Sum 12 2012-10-12
4 BloodSoil - Domination Domination 8 2013
5 BloodSoil - The Power Of Bygone Ages The Power Of Bygone Ages 15 2013-12-08 Castellum Stoufenburc
Select page:
Video clips of BloodSoil:

Watch now BloodSoil's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about BloodSoil