Abner Malaty

Ancel Creamer

Also you may know as Malaty

Discography of Abner Malaty:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Abner Malaty - Glide Glide 4 1994-08-00 Drone Records
2 Abner Malaty - Astral Decay Astral Decay 9 1988-07-20 Tonspur Tapes
3 Abner Malaty - Cranium (Reissue) Cranium (Reissue) 25 1995 EE Tapes
4 Abner Malaty - Mutant Hiss And Hilda Mutant Hiss And Hilda 4 Not On Label (Abner Malaty Self-released)
5 Abner Malaty - Beyond The Fold Beyond The Fold 12 Freedom In A Vacuum
6 Abner Malaty - The Untitled Hour The Untitled Hour 13 1990 Violet Glass Oracle Tapes
7 Abner Malaty - Songs For Celebrating Solstice Songs For Celebrating Solstice 6 1989 Not On Label (Abner Malaty Self-released)
8 Abner Malaty - Stone Mayan Mushroom Stone Mayan Mushroom 12 1993 Azoic Moments
9 Abner Malaty - Cozmik Riddum Cozmik Riddum 9 1990 Tears Compilations
10 Abner Malaty - Untitled Untitled 32 1985 Cracked Cranium Cassettes
11 Abner Malaty - 7 Thousand Years Ago Tomorrow 7 Thousand Years Ago Tomorrow 11 Not On Label (Abner Malaty Self-released)
Select page:
About Abner Malaty

American ambient/experimental musician, who was active in the late 80s and early 90s. His material was released by a variety of labels, including [l=Violet Glass Oracle Tapes], [l=Bob Chaos], [l=Drone Records], [l=Tonspur Tapes], [l=EE Tapes] and is very hard to find.

Video clips of Abner Malaty:

Watch now Abner Malaty's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Abner Malaty