Erik Svensson

Also you may know as Vagskal, Vgs
Find this artist on the Web: http://www.mirakelmusik.se/vgskl/

Discography of Vägskäl:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Vägskäl - Cold Cold 5 2003-08-25 Nishi
2 Vägskäl - A Road To Nowhere A Road To Nowhere 3 2004-06-26 Nishi
3 Vägskäl - As Summer Comes Creeping As Summer Comes Creeping 4 2005-07-30 Test Tube
4 Vägskäl - Last Summer Last Summer 5 2004 Enough Records
5 Vägskäl - Springtimes Springtimes 4 2004 Kikapu Net.Label
6 Vägskäl - Crossroads Crossroads 4 2003 Kikapu Net.Label
7 Vägskäl - This Could've Been The Beginning Of Something Great This Could've Been The Beginning Of Something Great 10 2007-04-30 Test Tube
Select page:
About Vägskäl

Swedish electronica and ambient act.

Video clips of Vägskäl:

Watch now Vägskäl's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Vägskäl