Also you may know as CPU War
Also there are session musicians of CPUWAR: m61
Find this artist on the Web: http://www.dtrashrecords.com/

Discography of CPUWAR:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 CPUWAR - Kool Pop Trash Series Vol. 1 Kool Pop Trash Series Vol. 1 12 1999-09-09 kool.POP
2 CPUWAR - I Am The Poison EP I Am The Poison EP 6 1999-08-00 D-Trash Records
3 CPUWAR - Decimate EP Decimate EP 8 1998-11-00 D-Trash Records
4 CPUWAR - Disaffected Malcontents Disaffected Malcontents 11 1999-05-00 D-Trash Records
5 CPUWAR - 5761 5761 13 1999-01-00 D-Trash Records
6 CPUWAR - Ultrapunk Staticviolence Ultrapunk Staticviolence 13 1999-06-00 D-Trash Records
7 CPUWAR - Live Vancouver 2005 Live Vancouver 2005 13 2005-12-01 D-Trash Records
Select page:

CPUWAR have been producing hard slamming trashcore together as a duo since 1998. Innovators of glitch-punk splatterbreaks – shown on their 1999 debut 12” on Kool.POP Recordings label in Berlin Germany, CPUWAR have released numerous recordings throughout the world in the past 4 years. The group, based in British Columbia, Canada, started their own independent record label in 1998 – the now infamous trashcore label D-Trash Records. CPUWAR appear on the new DHR US Compilation with their self-explanatory track FUBAR. Pushing the limits once again, CPUWAR have melded the punk attitude of early Riot Beats sounds with a new sense of urgency – tearing into a new sound that Digital Hardcore is now ready for. “It's similarly easy to picture people dancing their ecstasy wired asses off to this as it is to envision massive pile-ons and slam dancing.” - Exclaim! Magazine, 2001

Video clips of CPUWAR:

Watch now CPUWAR's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about CPUWAR