Zak Roberts

Also you may know as Cassandra Datakill
Find this artist on the Web:,

Discography of Cdatakill:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Cdatakill - Kougai Series Kougai Series 7 2001 Kougai
2 Cdatakill - Black & Red EP Black & Red EP 5 2001 Eupholus Records
3 Cdatakill - Southeast Aurora Syndrome EP Southeast Aurora Syndrome EP 4 2003 Hardline Rekordingz
4 Cdatakill - Paradise Paradise 32 2003-01-00 Ad Noiseam
5 Cdatakill - Playing With Knives Playing With Knives 4 2002 Low Res Records
6 Cdatakill - Paradisi Paradisi 7 2003 Ad Noiseam
7 Cdatakill - Severity Of Gravity Severity Of Gravity 4 2002 Low Res Records
8 Cdatakill - 666 666 4 2002 Eupholus Records
9 Cdatakill - Cdatakill / Resurrector Split Cdatakill / Resurrector Split 5 2002 No Room For Talent
10 Cdatakill - The Six Stigmata EP The Six Stigmata EP 6 2001 Zhark International
11 Cdatakill - The Cursed Species The Cursed Species 10 2004-10-01 Ad Noiseam
12 Cdatakill - Valentine Valentine 11 2006-10-00 Ad Noiseam
13 Cdatakill - Bleeding Hearts Vol. 1 Bleeding Hearts Vol. 1 6 2007-05-18 Ad Noiseam
14 Cdatakill - Passage Passage 14 2008-10-00
15 Cdatakill - Bleeding Hearts Vol. 2 Bleeding Hearts Vol. 2 4 2009-07-06 Ad Noiseam
16 Cdatakill - Battleworn Battleworn 11 2012-04-19 Hymen Records
17 Cdatakill - The Six Stigmata EP The Six Stigmata EP 6 2001 Zhark International
18 Cdatakill - Live In Vienna Live In Vienna 3 2013-03-02 Not On Label (Cdatakill Self-released)
Select page:
About Cdatakill

Zak Roberts has been recording and producing extreme electronic music since the mid-1990s. Under monikers such as AK-47 and DJ Rabies, Roberts produced a driving and abrasive hi-fi speedcore sound, pushing the envelope for DIY hardcore producers. Searching for a way to promote and support underground hardcore music, Roberts co-founded the now infamous trashcore label Dtrash Records with fellow digital hardcore comrades CPUWar. After growing tired of his previous sound, Roberts felt the need to evolve and push his work into more complex directions. Feeling the need to start over, Roberts cut working ties with the Dtrash collective (although he still wishes them well and hopes for their success) and changed the name under which he records to Cdatakill. The goal of the Cdatakill project is to pin opposites together, to bring sounds that normally oppose and conflict with each other into a seamless aural nightmare and daydream, to expose and glorify the beautiful alongside the violent.

Video clips of Cdatakill:

Watch now Cdatakill's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Cdatakill