Dawn (4)

Dawn (4)

Also there are session musicians of Dawn (4): Johannes Strobl, Rupert Huber

Discography of Dawn (4):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 Dawn (4) - Dawn Dawn 7 1998 No Man's Land
Select page:
About Dawn (4)

Hanno Leichtmann : Drums, Electronics
Johannes Strobl : Bass, FX, Percussion
Rupert Huber : Synths, Electronics, Tapes

Video clips of Dawn (4):

Watch now Dawn (4)'s video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Dawn (4)