Download NOW
No viral
Checked 19.05.2019

Scraps Of Tape - Resident Flux release

Download full release Scraps Of Tape - Resident Flux as .mp3

Data about this release:
Title: Resident Flux
Performer: Scraps Of Tape
Год: 2019 May 22
Genre: Rock music  
Style: Alternative Rock  Pop Rock 
This album was released on lable A Tenderversion Recording (catalog num TVR023)
Country: Europe
Duration: 09:17:29
Format of the release is: CDr ,
  • Album
  • Promo

Format/codec: tracks / MP3
Audio bitrate: 320 kbps
About this release

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Noble Beast Of Malmö, The
Mastered By Martin Lundmark
Recorded By Olle Björk
Recorded By Per Stålberg
Written-By Cecilia Nordlund
Written-By Mattias Alkberg
Written-By Mizuki Ida
Written-By Scraps Of Tape
Date of Copyright: (C) 2019 May 22

Tracklist of Scraps Of Tape - Resident Flux

# Track title Lyrics Length Find mp3 free
Resident Flux
1 play Håll Tjeften Lyrics of Håll Tjeften 4:31
2 play Flera Meter Kort Lyrics of Flera Meter Kort 3:05
3 play Wieldless Lyrics of Wieldless 4:57
4 play TV Crown Lyrics of TV Crown 5:37
5 play Mournlight Lyrics of Mournlight 5:59
6 play A Feast Of Snakes Lyrics of A Feast Of Snakes 3:48
7 play The Memory Tricks Lyrics of The Memory Tricks 3:43
8 play Revelation Ghost Lyrics of Revelation Ghost 6:26

Video clip Scraps Of Tape - Resident Flux

Download full release Scraps Of Tape - Resident Flux as .mp3

Conversations / comments about Scraps Of Tape - Resident Flux

We recommend you these releases, click below: