Download NOW
No viral
Checked 18.10.2020

Various - Deftone 3/98 release

Download full release Various - Deftone 3/98 as .mp3

Data about this release:
Title: Deftone 3/98
Performer: Various
Год: 1998 Mar 31
Genre: Rock music  
Style: Grindcore  Goth Rock  Death Metal  Black Metal  Thrash  Doom Metal 
This album was released on lable Deftone Magazine (catalog num 3/98)
Country: Germany
Duration: 09:17:29
Format of the release is: CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Sampler

Format/codec: tracks / MP3
Audio bitrate: 320 kbps
About this release

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Design, Layout, Uncredited] Claus Kullak
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998 Mar 31

Tracklist of Various - Deftone 3/98

# Track title Lyrics Length Find mp3 free
Deftone 3/98
1 play Metal Will Never Die Lyrics of Metal Will Never Die 4:29
2 play Dreams Of Winterland Lyrics of Dreams Of Winterland 3:32
3 play Joust Lyrics of Joust 3:40
4 play Silence Lyrics of Silence 3:47
5 play Once Upon A Day Lyrics of Once Upon A Day 4:26
6 play Wundenozean Lyrics of Wundenozean 4:18
7 play Born To Fight Lyrics of Born To Fight 3:06
8 play Back From The Shadowland Lyrics of Back From The Shadowland 4:15
9 play The Eldest Cosmonaut Lyrics of The Eldest Cosmonaut 6:36
10 play Das Gemiedene Schloß Lyrics of Das Gemiedene Schloß 3:44
11 play Liquid Lyrics of Liquid 4:10
12 play Le Départ Lyrics of Le Départ 5:24
13 play Spheres Of Innocence Lyrics of Spheres Of Innocence 4:11
14 play A Bestia Lyrics of A Bestia 6:58
15 play La Guerra Lyrics of La Guerra 6:59
16 play The Blue Mist Of Night Lyrics of The Blue Mist Of Night 3:08

Video clip Various - Deftone 3/98

Download full release Various - Deftone 3/98 as .mp3

Conversations / comments about Various - Deftone 3/98